Basic knowledge of the elevator

The elevator safety common sense after an accident
2016, 5. 19
The classification of the elevator
2016, 5. 19

Basic knowledge of the elevator

Elevator:

The elevator is also called the lift. Is the vertical transportation equipment, is the indispensable transportation equipment in the high-rise building. It rely on electricity, drag a manned or capsules, in the construction of the shaft on the guide rail vertical lifting movement.

The composition of the elevator:

The elevator generally consists of five parts: (1) the shaft and housing; (2) the transmission part p (3) safety device of the elevator parts edition; (5) control part.

Shaft and machine parts:

This is a requirement for normal operation of elevator building parts.

Transmission parts:

Transmission part of the traction machine, is mainly composed of motor and wire rope.

Lifting equipment parts:

Lifting equipment generally includes capsules, the balance of weight, chain, guide rail, the hall.

Safety device

Safety device generally includes speed down device and electrical safety devices.

The control part

Control part is usually refers to the electrical control equipment and the necessary wiring, including control cabinet, excitation and choose layer and etc.

Traction machine:

Commonly known as reducer. It installed in engine rooms, generally above the buildings at the top, is the elevator traction device, it’s pure wheel with wire rope traction capsules and heavy. Traction machine is made up of worm gear reducer, rope, backrest wheel, the brake wheel, motor, base and so on. Dc elevator traction machine, high-speed yuan gear driven directly by the elevator rope round, no reducer device, with the rest of the parts.

The hall:

The door of the elevator door is installed, each layer with organic chess lock on the door and electrical contacts. Passenger lift more for automatic doors, close by open the car door opener to drive the hall door rubber le roll to complete, and the car door is driven by the open closed device on the capsules.

Shaft:

The shaft by the wall, roof and round into a bottomless pit, in the elevator capsules and limited space for weight. To the people, in each layer station entrance.

Wall:

Is the role of casing elevator is separated with the outside world, when the guide rail frame directly installed on the walls around, it should also be under shear. The structure of the casing is divided into enclosed Spaces and type.

Roof:

Top of the shaft is computer room, it is the place where maintenance personnel work. Roof must be closed and will therefore shaft and room is completely isolated. Also has to prevent roof room namely to the role of the shaft. For fast, high speed elevators, in order to obtain good sound insulation effect, often set sound insulation layer on top of the shaft, the shaft top became a double-layer structure.

Pit:

Shaft bottom hole into the ground, used to install buffer, speed limiter, wire rope tension bridle device, etc. Due to the deep ground, therefore require waterproof, it is better for drainage.

Computer room:

Room to install traction machine, electric control panel, speed limiter, etc. Rooms can be set on the top of the shaft, also can be set up in the well by the department. When the room is located in the bottom of the shaft, is under the traction machine type traction way. This way, complex structure, bearing significant buildings, large to shaft size requirement, only in the room can’t use overhead. For most of the elevator, the elliptic all set on top of a shaft. Rooms must have enough area, height, load bearing capacity and good ventilation.

 

Comments are closed.

电梯的基本知识

电梯出现事故后安全常识
2016年5月19日
电梯的分类
2016年5月19日

电梯的基本知识

电梯:

电梯也叫升降机。是垂直方向的运输设备,是高层建筑中不可缺少的交通运输设备。它靠电力,拖动一个可以载人或物的轿厢,在建筑的井道内导轨上做垂直升降运动。

电梯的组成:

电梯一般由五部分组成:(1)井道和机房;(2)传动部分p(3)升降部分刊的安全装置;(5)控制部分。

井道和机房部分:

这是电梯正常运行要求的房屋建筑部分。

传动部分:

传动部分即曳引机,主要由电机和钢索组成。

升降设备部分:

升降设备一般包括轿厢、对重、平衡链、导轨、门厅。

安全装置

安全装置一般包括降速装置和电气安全设备。

控制部分

控制部分通常是指电气控制设备和必要的线路,包括控制柜、励磁柜和选层器等。

曳引机:

俗称减速器。它安装在机房内,一般在建筑物顶层之上,是电梯的曳引装置,它的纯轮通过钢丝绳牵引轿厢及对重。曳引机是由蜗轮减速箱、绳轮、电机、靠背轮、抱闸、底座等组成。高速元齿轮直流电梯曳引机,由电梯直接带动绳轮,无减速箱装置,其余部件同。

门厅:

每一层电梯门口装的门,门上带有机棋锁及电气接点。客梯多为自动开关门,开关门由轿厢门上的开门刀带动厅门上的橡皮勒辘来完成的,而轿厢门是由轿厢上的开关门装置驱动的。

井道:

井道由围壁、顶板及底坑围成一个在纳电梯轿厢和对重的有限空间。为了出人,在每个层站开有入口。

围壁:

围壁的作用是将电梯与外界分隔开,当导轨架直接安装在围壁上时,它还应承受费切力。围壁的结构分为封闭式和空格式。

顶板:

井道的顶部是机房,它是维修人员工作的地方。因此顶板必须是封闭型的,将井道与机房完全隔离。顶板还具有阻止机房即传向井道的作用。对于快、高速电梯,为了取得良好的隔声效果,常在井道顶部设隔音层,此时的井道顶成了双层结构。

底坑:

井道的底坑深入地面,用于安装缓冲器、限速器、钢丝绳涨紧装置等。由于深人了地面,因此要求防水,最好有排水设施。

机房:

机房用来安装曳引机、电控屏、限速器等。机房可以设置在井道顶部,也可设置在井由自部。当机房设于井道底部时,即为曳引机下置式曳引方式。这种方式结构复杂,建筑物承重大,对井道尺寸要求大,只有在机房无法顶置时才使用。对于绝大多数电梯,椭均设于井道顶部。机房必须有足够的面积,高度、承重能力及良好的通风条件。

 

 

 

评论关闭了。